Imagine Dragons
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Indie rock band from Las Vegas, formed in 2008 and fronted by lead vocalist Dan Reynolds, alongside Ben McKee - bass, Wayne Sermon - guitar and Dan Platzman - drums and viola.

    Imagine Dragons' debut album, Night Visions, was released in September 2012 and followed a number of earlier EPs including their 2009 self-titled debut.

Imagine Dragons
Imagine Dragons

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.