• Rock
  • Rock six-piece from Scotland, fronted by lead vocalist John Strachan, joined by Mikey Grant, Scott Coulter, Kenny MacLean, Alasdair Gibson and Claire Gibson.

    Jiezuberband's debut album, 'Sounds Of The Sun', was released in March 2012.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.