Ike Yard
  • Indie/ Punk
  • Ike Yard is an early electronic band founded in 1979 in New York. The group released their first EP on the Belgian Crepsecule label in 1981 to critical acclaim, and the follow-up titled 'A Fact a Second' in 1982 on Factory America.

    The band, originally as a four-piece, parted in 1983 and then re-formed as a trio in 2007. Current members include Stuart Argabright, Kenneth Compton and Michael Diekmann.

Ike Yard - Image: www.facebook.com/pages/Ike-Yard/159412480735595
Ike Yard
Image: link

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.