Danish String Quartet
  • Classical
  • Award-winning classical (trad and contemporary) quartet comprised of Rune Tonsgaard Sørensen - violin, Frederik Øland - violin, Asbjørn Nørgaard - viola and Fredrik Sjølin - cello.
Danish String Quartet - Image:
Danish String Quartet
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.