CN Blue
  • Rock/ World
  • South Korean rock-rap band formed in 2009 comprised of Jung Yong Hwa - vocals and guitar, Lee Jong Hyun - guitars, Kang Min Hyuk - drums and Lee Jung Shin - bass.

    Their Korean and Japanese catalogue includes "First Step" and "Code Name Blue".

CN Blue - Image:
CN Blue
Image: link

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.