2013 Rugby League World Cup
  • Sport
  • The 14th Rugby League World Cup, to be held at stadiums in England, Wales, France and Ireland.

    Fourteen teams will contest the World Cup, including the big hitters Australia, England and New Zealand.

    The final will be held at Old Trafford in Manchester on 30th November 2013.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.