Fatal Smile
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Swedish hard rock four-piece formed in Stockholm by guitarist and sole remaining founder member Mr Y.

    A debut album, 'Beyond Reality', was released in 2002. After a second record, 'Neo Natural Freaks', Mr Y changed the entire line-up in 2007, issuing a new LP a year later; 2008's 'World Domination.

    The current line-up sees Mr Y joined by Blade on vocals, Alx on bass and the drummer, Philty.

Fatal Smile - Image:
Fatal Smile
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.