• Metal/ Rock
  • Japanese metalcore band formed in 2006.

    Members include Kenta Koie - Vocals, Kazuki Takemura - Guitar, Hiroki Ikegawa - Bass, Tatsuya Amano - Drums and Terufumi Tamano - Visuals.

    They issued their debut album "The Artificial theory for the Dramatic Beauty" in 2009.

Crossfaith - Image:
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.