Hollow Dreams
  • Metal/ Punk
  • Liverpool-based deathcore band comprised of Will "Biggie" Grimes - Vocals, Will "Harry" Ball - Guitar, Mark "Roach" Smith - Guitar, Jamie "Classic Jim" Drokan - Bass and Alex "Taylor" Taylor - Drums.

    Releases include "Manhattan".

Hollow Dreams - Photo: Luke McGowan
Hollow Dreams
Photo: Luke McGowan

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.