Patent Pending
  • Pop/ Punk
  • American pop-punk band comprised of Joe Ragosta - vocals, Anthony Mingoia - drums, Marc Kantor - guitar, Joshua Dicker - guitar, Rob Felicetti - Travis McGee - bass.

    Releases include "Don't Quit Your Day Job" and "Second Family".

Patent Pending
Patent Pending

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.