Marshall Amps - 50 Years of Loud
  • Festival
  • One-off rock show to celebrate 50 years of the iconic British Marshall amp, invented by the late Jim Marshall.

    The line-up for the 2012 event included Corey Taylor, Nicko McBrain, Doug Aldrich, Zakk Wylde, Paul Gilbert, Mike Portnoy, Billy Duffy, Yngwie Malmsteen, Joe Satriani and more.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2021 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.