No Dice [England]
  • Rock
  • London rock band formed in 1975 by Dzal Martin (guitar), Gary Strange (bass), Roger Ferris (vocals) and Chris Wyles (drums). After releasing two studio albums 'No Dice' and '2 Faced', No Dice split in 1982.

    No Dice continue to reform occasionally for reunion gigs with the original line-up.


© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.