The Ruckus
  • Punk/ Rock
  • Aberdeen-based punk/rock 'n' roll band.

    Band members include Chris Walker - vocals, Phil Shearer - guitar, Ian Pirie - bass, Bob Christie - guitar and Dave Leslie - drums.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.