• Pop/ Punk
  • Sheepy is a pop punk trio based in Liverpool, featuring Sheepy (Luke Jones) on vocals & guitar, Villy Raze on bass & vocals and​ Ollie Fontaine on drums and vocals.

    Sheepy a.k.a. Luke Jones has also released 15 self-produced solo albums, which include 'Gung Ho', 'Fake Songs', 'Airport', 'Fifteen' and more.

Sheepy - Image:
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.