Rat Attack
  • Punk/ Rock
  • UK punk four-piece formed in 2007, featuring Mike Hodges (vocals), Charlie Wesson (guitar), Dan Wilson (bass) and James Flavell (drums). The band released their self-titled debut EP, produced by Peter Miles (Frank Turner, Tellison, We Are The Ocean) in March 2013.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.