The Proposition
  • Acoustic/ Country/ Folk
  • British acoustic Americana outfit that can count "Dirt Tracks" and "King Snake Devil Shake" amongst its releases.

    Band members include Simon Middleton - vocals, guitar and mandolin, Nigel Orme - banjo, bass, guitar and vocals and Steve Clark - drums, percussion and lap-steel.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.