The Cat Empire
  • Latin/ Reggae/ Rock/ Ska
  • Melbourne-based rock and ska-fusion collective, featuring Felix Riebl - lead vocals, Ollie McGill - piano, Ryan Monro - double bass and bass guitar, Harry James Angus - trumpet and lead vocals and Will Hull-Brown - drums.

    They released their debut eponymous album in 2003, followed by: "Two Shoes" (2005), "Cities: The Cat Empire Project" (2006), "So Many Nights" (2007), "Cinema" (2010), "Steal the Light" (2013) and 2016's: "Rising with the Sun".

Band member(s)


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2021 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.