• Indie
  • Instrumental surf/indie outfit from Brighton, featuring Tom White from the Electric Soft Parade on drums.

    Restlesslist released their debut album, 'The Rise And Fall Of The Curtain Club', in 2008.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.