American Hi-Fi
  • Rock
  • Californian-based power-pop-punk band formed in 1998.

    Key members include Stacy Jones, Jamie Arentzen, Drew Parsons and Brian Nolan.

    Key songs include "Flavour Of The Weak" (from their self-titled debut in 2001) and "The Art Of Losing" (2003), "Hearts on Parade" (2005), "Fight the Frequency" (2010).

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.