Late Night Fiction
  • Metal/ Rock
  • Melodic post-hardcore band from Hull formed in 2009.

    Members of the band include Phill Morris - vocals and guitars, Reece Britton - bass, James Thompson - guitar and Josh Meredith - drums.

    Releases include "Exits' Pursued by a Bear" and "Hands and Numbers".

Late Night Fiction - Image:
Late Night Fiction
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.