Clan Of Xymox

Clan Of Xymox

Dutch darkwave and gothic synthpop outfit formed in 1981.

Key members include Ronny Moorings, Mojca Zugna, Mario Usai and Yvonne de Ray. Co-founder Pieter Nooten left in the early '90s to work with Michael Brook and record as Cyberia.

Key releases include their self-titled debut, "Medusa", "Twist of Shadows" and "Darkest Hour".

More ...
O2 Academy Islington