• Folk/ Rock
  • Six-piece from the Cumbria and the Scottish Borders who perform original material alongside traditional songs in a contemporary style.

    Tarras, who are Ben Murray, Rob Armstrong, Louise peacock, Rory Connor, Michael Woodward and Liam Hiatt, split in 2002, reforming in 2011.

Tarras - Image: www.tarrasmusic.com
Image: link

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.