Comet Gain

British indie-pop band formed in 1992.

Key members have included David Feck, Rachel Evans, Jon Slade and Kay Ishikawa amongst others.

Their many singles include "Million and Nine" and "Strength" as well as albums on Wiiija and Fortuna Pop! including 2011's "Howl Of The Lonely Crowd".

More ...
The Lexington