Musical Comedy Awards 2012
  • Comedy
  • Annual musical comedy awards from Avin a Larf, launched by founder Ed Chappel as a place for the musical comedians of the world to come together.

    The top 40 musical comedy acts have been selected from and will battle it out in the heats through to the Final at the Bloomsbury Theatre on April 7th.

    The MCAs have provided a launch pad to acts like Frisky and Mannish (2009 Finalists), Abandoman (2010 winners) and Jay Foreman (Best Newcomer 2009).

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.