• Metal
  • English extreme-metal band formed in 1985 and reformed in 2007.

    Band members Bill Steer - lead guitar and vocals, Jeff Walker - vocals and bass guitar, Michael Amott - lead guitar and Daniel Erlandsson - drums.

    Their controversial albums include "Reek of Putrefaction" (originally banned due to its cover), "Symphonies of Sickness" and "Necroticism - Descanting the Insalubrious".


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.