Oh My!
  • Pop
  • Midlands-formed pop duo comprised of Alex and Jade.

    Releases include the singles "Kicking and Screaming", "Run This Town" and "Dirty Dancer".


 - Image: www.ohmyofficial.com
Image: www.ohmyofficial.com

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.