• Funk/ Soul
  • UK funk band featuring former Jamiroquai members Rob Harris (guitar), Paul Turner (bass) and Derrick McKenzie (drums), alongside former members of Incognito and the Brand New Heavies including Dan Pearce (vocals, percussion), Michelle John (vocals) and Matt Steele (keys).
Dot Funk
Dot Funk

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.