Nu Vibe
  • Pop
  • Five-piece boyband of Jordan Higo, Stefan Romer, Bradley Johnson, Richard Milford and Ashford Campbell, eliminated from the live stages of the 8th series of The X Factor in 2011.

    After successful solo auditions, the group was assembled by the X Factor judges.

Nu Vibe
Nu Vibe

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.