The Truth [Dennis Greaves]
  • Rock
  • British rock band, who existed initially from the early 1980s to 1989.

    The group was formed by Dennis Greaves from Nine Below Zero, and Mick Lister.

    The Truth reformed in 2011 with the 1983 line-up of Dennis Greaves, Mick Lister, Brian Bethell and Chris Skornia, with original drummer Gary Wallis' place taken by Kieran McAleer.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.