• Indie
  • Finnish electro-pop trio fronted by Timo Kaukolampi and also featuring bassist/keyboardist Tuomo Puranen and alternating drummers Anssi Nykanen and Tomi Leppänen.

    Formed in 2006, K-X-P released their self-titled debut album in 2010.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.