• Rock
  • Danish heavy rock band previously known as 'Disneyland After Dark'.

    Formed in the early 1980's, the band are comprised of Jesper Binzer - vocals and guitar, Jacob Binzer - lead guitar, Stig Pedersen - bass and Laust Sonne - drums.

    Their albums since 1986 include "Call of the Wild", "No Fuel Left For The Pilgrims" and "Monster Philosophy".

    They released their debut album, "Call of the Wild" in 1986, followed by: "D.A.D. Draws a Circle" (1987), "No Fuel Left for the Pilgrims" (1989), "Riskin' It All" (1991), "Helpyourselfish" (1995), "Simpatico" (1997), "Everything Glows" (2000), "Soft Dogs" (2002), "Scare Yourself" (2005), "Monster Philosophy" (2008), "DIC·NII·LAN·DAFT·ERD·ARK" (2011), plus 2019's: "A Prayer for the Loud".

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.