Atoms for Peace
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Atoms for Peace is Thom Yorke's rock supergroup which formed in 2009.

    The band features Thom Yorke from Radiohead (vocals/ guitar/ piano), Flea from RHCP (bass/ melodica) Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich (guitar/ keyboards), Joey Waronker (drums) and Mauro Refosco (percussion).

    Tracks include "Default".

Band member(s)


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.