• Indie/ Rock
  • US indie outfit based in Brooklyn and consisting of guitarist Billy McCarthy, bassist Eric Sanderson and drummer Rob Allen.

    Debut album 'Rise Ye Sunken Ships' was released independently as a download in June 2011 (worldwide in 2012), followed by "Augustines" in 2014 and 2016's: "This Is Your Life", following which the band announced their break-up.

Former Member

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.