• Metal/ Rock
  • Experimental rock four-piece from Trondheim in Norway.

    22 are Fox (vocals), Mats Paulsen (bass, vocals), Magnus Børmark (guitar, vocals) and Andreas Kjøl Berg (drums).

    Their debut EP was 2010's 'E.S.P. (Extended Sensory Play)'.

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.