Jukebox the Ghost
  • Rock
  • Philadelphia-based three-piece rock band of Ben Thornewill (vocals, piano), Tommy Siegel (vocals, guitar) and Jessie Willen (drums).

    Formed in 2003, Jukebox the Ghost released their debut LP 'Let Live and Let Ghosts' in 2008. Other releases include the 2011 album, "Everything Under The Sun".

Jukebox the Ghost - Image: www.jukeboxtheghost.com
Jukebox the Ghost
Image: link

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.