The Hype Theory
  • Pop/ Punk
  • Essex-based pop-punk outfit formed of Katy Jackson - vocals, Sean Bishop - guitar, Tom Harrison - guitar and John Coombes - drums.

    Album releases include their debut "Glory Days", released in 2011 and "Captives", released in 2013.

The Hype Theory
The Hype Theory

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.