ITTF Pro Tour Grand Final
  • Sport
  • Annual table-tennis tournament organized by the International Table Tennis Federation.

    The leading ITTF nation is China, although the 2010 winner of the men's singles was Japan's Jun Mizutani and the women's singles was Singapore's Feng Tianwei.



© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.