• Sport
  • Professional rugby union team from Wales, formerly the Neath-Swansea Ospreys.

    The Ospreys, who play at Swansea City FC's Liberty Stadium, were the 2009-10 Magners League Champions - their third Celtic league title.

Ospreys - Image:
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.