The Convergence Quartet
  • Jazz
  • The quartet is made up of leading improvisers and composers Taylor Ho Bynum, Harris Eisenstadt, Alexander Hawkins, and Dominic Lash.

    Their debut LP was released in 2007, followed by 2011's 'Song/Dance'.

Convergence Quartet - Image:
Convergence Quartet
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.