Death Grips

Death Grips

Death Grips are an edgy, enigmatic Californian avant-garde hip hop/rock outfit. They use many rock and hardcore samples.

The line-up includes Zach Hill - drums, MC Ride - vocals and Andy Morin - bass/ programming.

They released their debut album, "The Money Store" in 2012, followed by: "No Love Deep Web" (2012), "Government Plates" (2013), "The Powers That B" (2015), "Bottomless Pit" (2016), plus 2018's: "Year of the Snitch".

More ...