Nine Telecom Squash Legends
  • Sport
  • Annual competition for nine squash legends, held in 2011 at St George's Hill, Weybridge, from 16th to 19th September.

    The legends include Jonathan Power, Peter Nicol, John White, Simon Parke, Martin Heath, Steve Meads, Nick Taylor and Dave Evans.

Nine Telecom Squash Legends
Nine Telecom Squash Legends

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.