• Metal
  • Norwegian metal four-piece from Oslo, formed in 1999 by vocalist/guitarist Tommy Hjelm and guitarist Martin Rygge.

    The band's debut full-length release was 2003's self-titled LP.

Insense - Image:
Image: link

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.