The Cape Race
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Manchester-based rock quintet featuring David Moloney, Matt Sayward, Scott Perkins, Jonny Davys and Adam Lewis. The band was formed in 2010 and have recorded their debut mini-album 'Now, Voyager' with producer Peter Miles (Canterbury, The King Blues, Futures, Tellison, Failsafe).

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.