We Are the in Crowd
  • Pop/ Punk
  • New York pop-punk outfit, formed in 2008 and comprised of Taylor Kathleen Jardine - lead vocals and keyboards, Jordan Allen Eckes - rhythm guitar, Mike Ucci Ferri - bass, Cameron James Hurley - lead guitar and Robert Ryan Chianelli- drums.

    They released their debut EP 'Guaranteed To Disagree' in 2010 followed by their first full-length album, "Best Intentions", in 2011.

Performing at


You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.