Jon Langford
  • Indie/ Rock
  • Chicago-based musician born in Wales.

    Langford was originally the drummer with punk outfit The Mekons when the band formed in 1977.

    Langford later became lead guitarist and, since the 1990s, performs and records solo as well as with The Mekons.

Member Of

Jon Langford - Image:
Jon Langford
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.