Irish Open [golf]
  • Sport
  • Annual European Tour golf tournament played in Ireland each year.

    The Irish Open was first played in 1927 and winners include Colin Montgomerie (four times), Pádraig Harrington and the late Seve Ballesteros (three wins).

    In 2010, the event was won by Ross Fisher.

Irish Open
Irish Open

© 2001 - 2017 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.