• Pop/ Rock
  • UK four-piece Alberteen featured on the '10 Years of the Rhythm Factory' CD, alongside The Libertines and Art Brut.

    Debut album Metal Book released in 2011.

Alberteen - Image:
Image: link

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.