Crimson Glory
  • Metal/ Rock
  • American prog-metal band formed in 1982, split in 1991 and reformed in 1998.

    Members include Todd La Torre - vocals, Jon Drenning - lead guitar, Ben Jackson - guitar, Jeff Lords - bass and Dana Burnell - drums.

    Their releases include the self-titled 1986 debut and "Transcendence".

Crimson Glory 2011
Crimson Glory 2011

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2019 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.