• Indie
  • Edinburgh-based surf-rock andpsych-pop trio formed in 1998 of Ewan McKenzie - vocals, keyboards and guitars, Brent Inglis - bass and Paul Mills - drums. They also founded the Whimsical record-label.

    Releases include "It's The Thought That Gets You High" and "Silver Brainwaves".

Emporium's 2002 single-cover - Image:
Emporium's 2002 single-cover
Image: link

You May Be Interested In Events Featuring...

© 2001 - 2018 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.