Lil' Band o' Gold
  • Rock
  • South Louisiana supergroup including CC Adcock, swamp pop pioneer Warren Storm on drums, accordionist Steve Riley, Richard Comeaux of River Road and pianist David Egan.

    Their second album, The Promised Land, was released in 2010.

© 2001 - 2020 AllGigs Limited, company number: 05113554. Registered office: 3 Silverdale Drive, London, SE9 4DH, England
All Rights Reserved. Use of this site is subject to our Terms and Conditions.